Asia Pacific Network Operators Group


The APNOG Board members are:

Gavin Tweedie (Chair)

Yoshinobu Matsuzaki (Deputy Chair)

Ole Jacobsen (Secretary)

Raphael Ho (Treasurer)

Aftab Siddiqui

Philip Smith (ex-officio)

The Board of Directors meets approximately once per month, either by telephone conference, or in person at one of the many Internet conferences or events which take place in the region.

Resolutions from the board meetings are available online.

The Board can be reached by email via board (at) apnog (dot) org.

APNOG Executive Director

The Board appointed Philip Smith as Executive Director of APNOG, effective from 12th September 2023. Philip has stepped down as a full member of the APNOG Board and now serves in ex-officio capacity. Philip will be responsible for the day to day operations of APNOG, including oversight of the annual APRICOT Summit, and APNOG's support of the NOGs in the Asia Pacific region.

Page Info

Your address:

Page last updated on Tuesday, 07-Nov-2023 13:10:02 AEST.

Back Home